Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« February, 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728
Main page News room News
News
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December

Rosneft will report its Q4, 12M 2016 consolidated IFRS financial results on Wednesday, February 22, 2017.

21 February

Q4, 12M 2016 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our web site on February 22, 2017 after 10.00.

Conference call will be held on Monday, February 27, 2017 at 17.00 Moscow time (14.00 London time/09.00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

United Kingdom

0800 368 0649

Russia (Moscow)

8 495 221 7579

Russia (Freephone)

8 800 1009 635

United States

1 855 287 9927

All other locations

+44 20 3059 8125

Password: Rosneft